Home. About Us. Manufacturers. Contact Us. Directions. Log In.

400 Earl Rd. Unit H Shorewood, IL 60404


Info@LangesWarehouse.com

Manufacturers Building Material Warehouse

Ordered Direct & Billed Direct

O



708-377-7900 NEWS. Home
Copyright © 2010-2012 Lange’s Warehouse Network LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Home. About Us. Manufacturers. Contact Us. Directions. Log In.
Main Phone: 773-735-4500
            Fax: 773-735-9885
         
4633 South Knox Avenue
Chicago, IL 60632
Empcor - Website. Empcor Metal Lath
Mark Polan
Order Desk
773-735-4500 View Stocked Inventory.
Click Here
Credit Application.
Click Here
Sales Contacts

“Ask To Get It At Lange’s”

Combine different manufacturers orders to reduce your delivered in cost.


BlueWater Sales & Marketing
Steve Downs / 708-267-1664  sdowns@bluewatersm.com
Sales Territories (NORTHERN ILLINOIS, CHICAGO)

Scott Lange / 708-955-2876  slange@bluewatersm.com
Sales Territories (SOUTHERN ILLINOIS, WISCONSIN, UPPER PENINSULA MICHIGAN)

Bill Lange / 708-287-1663  blange@bluewatersm.com
Sales Territories (MICHIGAN)

Gary Lange / 630-853-5496  glange@bluewatersm.com
Sales Territories (INDIANA, KENTUCKY, MINNESOTA, OHIO, NORTH DAKOTA)

Greg Leesemann / 937-609-6948  gleesemann@bluewatersm.com
Sales Territories (OHIO, INDIANA, KENTUCKY)
President : Richard Kelly
708-297-4555 / rkelly@bluewatersm.com